Committees

Organizing Committee

Krzysztof Wnuk ( krzysztof.wnuk@cs.lth.se ) — Lund University, Sweden
Tuomas Mäkilä ( tuomas.makila@utu.fi ) — University of Turku, Finland
David Callele ( callele@cs.usask.ca ) — University of Saskatchewan, Canada
João M. Fernandes ( jmf@di.uminho.pt ) — University of Minho, Portugal
Timo Knuutila ( knuutila@utu.fi ) — University of Turku, Finland
Sami Hyrynsalmi ( sami.hyrynsalmi@utu.fi ) — University of Turku, Finland
Antero Järvi ( antero.jarvi@utu.fi ) — University of Turku, Finland
Andrey Maglyas ( andrey.maglyas@lut.fi ) — Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland
Maya Daneva ( M.Daneva@utwente.nl )  — University of Twente, Netherlands

Program Committee

Krzysztof Wnuk ( krzysztof.wnuk@cs.lth.se ) — Lund University, Sweden
David Callele ( callele@cs.usask.ca ) — University of Saskatchewan, Canada
João M. Fernandes ( jmf@di.uminho.pt ) — University of Minho, Portugal
Andrea Hermann ( andreaherrmann3@gmx.de ) — Herrmann & Ehrlich, German
Andrey Maglyas ( andrey.maglyas@lut.fi ) — Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland
Maya Daneva ( M.Daneva@utwente.nl )  — University of Twente, Netherlands
Timo Knuutila ( knuutila@utu.fi ) — University of Turku, Finland
Tuomas Mäkilä ( tuomas.makila@utu.fi ) — University of Turku, Finland
Peter Buxmann ( buxmann@is.tu-darmstadt.de ) — Technische Universität Darmstadt, German
Sami Hyrynsalmi ( sami.hyrynsalmi@utu.fi ) — University of Turku, Finland
Antero Järvi ( antero.jarvi@utu.fi ) — University of Turku, Finland
Arho Suominen ( arho.suominen@vtt.fi ) — VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland, Finland

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: